Posted by
Message
RTN
Alabama Fan
Member since Oct 2016
404 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
saban n bear has been trashing up the basketball thread all last season and beyond. I think everyone in there would be happy to see that troll go.


mistaken4193
Alabama Fan
Member since Jan 2017
9059 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Not Me. I find him amusing...we need a hardcore sunshine pumper in there.

He isnt personally attacking anyone he is just guilty of being a major major homer.
This post was edited on 5/25 at 12:28 am


AHM21
Alabama Fan
Too close to Auburn
Member since Feb 2008
18047 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
quote:

He isnt personally attacking anyone he is just guilty of being a major major homer.




Is that what they call blatant trolling now days? Cool.
This post was edited on 5/25 at 8:00 am


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
40
Bamafan18
Alabama Fan
Member since Oct 2018
2324 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Get rid of Saban n Bear and pvilleguru please


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
50
RTN
Alabama Fan
Member since Oct 2016
404 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
quote:

just guilty of being a major major homer


Told everyone he was an insider and whiffed hard. and continues to troll the shite out of that thread after. He's not a sunshine pumper, he's just a troll.


CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Member since Sep 2014
8908 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
I got an awesome note from LATider it went something like this “frick You”

Lol


Cobrasize
Alabama Fan
Birmingham
Member since Jun 2013
38733 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
quote:

I got an awesome note from LATider it went something like this “frick You”

He's a gem


mrbroker
Alabama Fan
Sylacauga Alabama
Member since Jul 2011
12732 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
can someone please put the baseball thread out of its misery. Their season has been over 2 weeks or so


Bear88
Alabama Fan
Member since Oct 2014
6398 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Spring football too


CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Member since Sep 2014
8908 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Complete


SR SponsorSR Fan
USA
Member since 2001
Thank you for supporting our sponsors
Advertisement
mrbroker
Alabama Fan
Sylacauga Alabama
Member since Jul 2011
12732 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
and if girls SB loses today you can whack that one sometime tomorrow.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
RollTide66
Alabama Fan
Atlanta
Member since Nov 2015
2688 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
agreed, thought it was finished; but kept getting posts here and there. But, I am spending all my time on the 1st thread on players and recruits now.


RiverCityTider
Alabama Fan
Jacksonville, Florida
Member since Oct 2008
604 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
My God people! Look what you've become. Calling for one another's scalps. Backstabbing one another.

What this board needs is more civility. More tolerance of diverse opinion.

We can disagree and still respect one another. It's called respect. It's called being gentlemen.

Let's up our game.


CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Member since Sep 2014
8908 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
LATider is back after serving his sentence. Any issues please report to me.


LATIDER
Alabama Fan
Loxley , Al
Member since Apr 2013
598 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
I will do my best to exercise restraint but hopefully these words apply to all. I agree with River City Tider. There are too many people that whine and complain when someone disagrees with their narrative and doesn't share their opinions. These individuals should be subject to the same scrutiny as any other poster....On another note. It is my opinion that the complaint thread contributes to a means to pimp on people who would otherwise settle there differences in the threads. Thank you.


LATIDER
Alabama Fan
Loxley , Al
Member since Apr 2013
598 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
quote:

My God people! Look what you've become. Calling for one another's scalps. Backstabbing one another.



You have 5 down votes for this post. Amazing. Never the less, moving on.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
13
CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Member since Sep 2014
8908 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
It’s all good. Peace and love. Glad to have you back.


LovetheLord
Alabama Fan
The Ash Grove
Member since Dec 2010
3143 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Don’t you think I should get a stern warning?


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
02
TidalSurge1
Alabama Fan
Ft Walton Beach
Member since Sep 2016
22515 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
quote:

@ CrimsonBoz

As you know, I track our scholarship numbers and how recruits and incoming transfers are counted against NCAA signing and counter limits. Please try to find out if Landon Dickerson enrolled at Bama for summer classes, and post it in the pinned recruit thread so I'll spot it. TIA.

This post was edited on 7/28 at 5:21 pm


Panthers4life
Alabama Fan
Huntsville
Member since Nov 2017
1068 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Lol.


first pageprev pagePage 4 of 16next pagelast page

Back to top

logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter