Posted by
Message
RollTide66
Alabama Fan
Atlanta
Member since Nov 2015
2688 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Boz my complaint is I dont believe you are posting enough. Most will not hold it against you if you actually take a larger role in postings more info. And now that you can ban us, we (not that I ever) will be careful with criticism


TroyTider
Troy Fan
Troy Alabama
Member since Oct 2009
2550 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Hey Boz, I mad a request post and got a link yesterday with the Auburn girls fight on Twitter that was originally posted on the OT Lounge. I can't find it this morning. Did you delete?


CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Florida
Member since Sep 2014
8172 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
I haven’t deleted anything might have been another mod.


TroyTider
Troy Fan
Troy Alabama
Member since Oct 2009
2550 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Thanks I found it


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Florida
Member since Sep 2014
8172 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Working on it brother!


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
Panthers4life
Alabama Fan
Huntsville
Member since Nov 2017
886 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Boz,

Is there a way you can start a new thread for Bama players in NFL since my thread was started last year... I figured when Week 1 comes up .. it would be good idea to start afresh.


TidalSurge1
Alabama Fan
Ft Walton Beach
Member since Sep 2016
20259 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Start a "Bama players in the NFL - 2019" thread yourself and RA the old one to be anchored.
This post was edited on 8/27 at 12:15 pm


CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Florida
Member since Sep 2014
8172 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Yeah start the thread and let me know when it’s done and I will sticky and anchor it.


Panthers4life
Alabama Fan
Huntsville
Member since Nov 2017
886 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Will do!


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
LATIDER
Alabama Fan
Loxley , Al
Member since Apr 2013
482 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Off topic, but I didn't intend to offend anyone on this board. I want Tua to win the Heisman. Tua is our quarterback. I will refrain from having an opinion. I am not trying to be banned.


SR SponsorSR Fan
USA
Member since 2001
Thank you for supporting our sponsors
Advertisement
CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Florida
Member since Sep 2014
8172 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
It wasn’t your opinion that would do it, you were purposely trolling. Anyway just stay cool and it’s all good.


LATIDER
Alabama Fan
Loxley , Al
Member since Apr 2013
482 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Thanks. ? Boz. I for one appreciated Jalen' contributions and his dedication to this University. I do feel that when it was apparent to everyone the second Tua arrived in Tuscaloosa (Especially You), that Tua was twice the quarterback Jalen would ever be. Did Jalen handle his demotion with class? When he got the opportunity to speak about it, I for one thought his comments were snarky and somewhat disingenuous. At any rate. I don't want to be banned and I as well as many others want to hear about OUR quarterback.
This post was edited on 9/1 at 10:11 pm


TroyTider
Troy Fan
Troy Alabama
Member since Oct 2009
2550 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Jalen's spring comments were a little snarky. Those are the last and only bad words I've ever read or heard him speak. Now he may get a little Soonerish with some success this year and say sometime else we don't appreciate.

Personally, as of now, I am hoping he makes it back to campus in a coaching capacity someday. Terrific role model and would likely be great working with higher end commits, managing their egos, when things don't immediately go as expected for them.

Guy's a legend in my mind for the way he's handled himself in Tuscaloosa.


LATIDER
Alabama Fan
Loxley , Al
Member since Apr 2013
482 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Thanks for having an objective opinion. Every time I disagree with the masses, I get threatened with being banned. Ay least yesterday, Alabama Hunter stepped in with this wisdom. "This is a Bama board, not Oklahoma board". Hopefully the junior mods will take their finger off the ban trigger.
This post was edited on 9/3 at 8:15 pm


prevatt33
Alabama Fan
Member since Dec 2011
2837 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Mod request:

Is it possible to get my "2019 streaming advice" thread cleaned up, with any posts not related to providing stream links/advice removed? I'd prefer that thread to be a cleaner resource. If possible, many thanks in advance.


Fells
Alabama Fan
Member since Jul 2015
2475 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
I had to come in and ruin everything.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Florida
Member since Sep 2014
8172 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Will work on it


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
01
TidalSurge1
Alabama Fan
Ft Walton Beach
Member since Sep 2016
20259 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
REQUESTS:

2019 Bama Football Season News thread
Please bump and anchor it above the
2019-20 Alabama Basketball Season Thread

2019-20 Basketball Off-season & Recruiting
Please bump and anchor it above the
*Official* Tuscaloosa things thread
This post was edited on 9/27 at 7:52 am


CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Florida
Member since Sep 2014
8172 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
10/4 will work on it tonight


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
01
Funky Tide 8
Alabama Fan
Tittleman's Crest
Member since Feb 2009
41538 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
quote:

Thanks for having an objective opinion. Every time I disagree with the masses, I get threatened with being banned. Ay least yesterday, Alabama Hunter stepped in with this wisdom. "This is a Bama board, not Oklahoma board". Hopefully the junior mods will take their finger off the ban trigger.



Bro, how hard is it to just ignore a thread if you don't like it? Many of us love Jalen. DWI.


first pageprev pagePage 5 of 9next pagelast page

Back to top

logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter