Posted by
Message
LovetheLord
Alabama Fan
The Ash Grove
Member since Dec 2010
3466 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Bosley and Saint:

A humble request that when deleting threads you keep in mind that we ain't got a lot of sports to talk about right now.

Appreciate your service.


MoarKilometers
Florida Atlantic Fan
Member since Apr 2015
8564 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
quote:

A humble request that when deleting threads you keep in mind that we ain't got a lot of sports to talk about right now.

I humbly request you temporarily suspend folks who cause threads to get deleted.


LovetheLord
Alabama Fan
The Ash Grove
Member since Dec 2010
3466 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
No, Boz and Saint. Please don't suspend MoarKilometers. He knows not what he sayeth. Let him hang around and see if he does better.


LovetheLord
Alabama Fan
The Ash Grove
Member since Dec 2010
3466 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
And delete this thread for me, please.

LINK

Thanks in advance.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
10
CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Member since Sep 2014
9078 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
We love all of our rant children, especially Huddie and 3down10.


TidalSurge1
Alabama Fan
Ft Walton Beach
Member since Sep 2016
24739 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
REQUEST: Please move the pinned Bama Football Info & News thread back to the top.
This post was edited on 3/13 at 8:54 pm


Roll Tide Ravens
Alabama Fan
Birmingham, AL
Member since Nov 2015
14425 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Boz, can the Alabama Coronavirus Thread be the bottom pinned thread? It has Alabama specific information. There is a case in Tuscaloosa County now.
This post was edited on 3/13 at 8:38 pm


CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Member since Sep 2014
9078 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Yeah I think we can accomplish that.


TidalSurge1
Alabama Fan
Ft Walton Beach
Member since Sep 2016
24739 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
quote:

Boz, can the Alabama Coronavirus Thread be the bottom pinned thread? ...
This post was edited on 3/14 at 11:38 am


TidalSurge1
Alabama Fan
Ft Walton Beach
Member since Sep 2016
24739 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Suggestions: Add this link Posting Guidelines to this thread's 1st post. Add "Rules," to thread title:
New Members, Board Rules,
Suggestions, Complaints.
This post was edited on 3/14 at 12:31 pm


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
13
SR SponsorSR Fan
USA
Member since 2001
Thank you for supporting our sponsors
Advertisement
TidalSurge1
Alabama Fan
Ft Walton Beach
Member since Sep 2016
24739 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
This post was edited on 3/15 at 3:10 pm


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
12
CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Member since Sep 2014
9078 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Keeping Covid 19 thread at the top for now.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
20
14&Counting
Hawaii Fan
Manhattan Beach, CA
Member since Jul 2012
23718 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
quote:

Boz, can the Alabama Coronavirus Thread be the bottom pinned thread? ...


You got something more important to discuss right now?


Roll Tide Ravens
Alabama Fan
Birmingham, AL
Member since Nov 2015
14425 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
The COVID-19 thread is becoming a total mess right now. Some people need to stop posting in it for a while.


CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Member since Sep 2014
9078 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Working on it


TidalSurge1
Alabama Fan
Ft Walton Beach
Member since Sep 2016
24739 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
This post was edited on 4/18 at 5:42 pm


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
20
CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Member since Sep 2014
9078 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Thread back to stay not sure what happened


TidalSurge1
Alabama Fan
Ft Walton Beach
Member since Sep 2016
24739 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Thread way off the rails
This post was edited on 6/11 at 8:47 pm


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
10
Panthers4life
Alabama Fan
Huntsville
Member since Nov 2017
1134 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Boz... dont you think the thread on funnymaine has gone off the rail? Lot of people showed their true colors in the thread and its disturbing to me as a black male.


Cobrasize
Alabama Fan
Birmingham
Member since Jun 2013
40458 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
What ?? Just because you dont like his opinion of funnymaine, you think it’s off the rails? Give me a break


first pageprev pagePage 19 of 20next pagelast page

Back to top

logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter