Posted by
Message
CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Member since Sep 2014
9074 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
In my opinion having something stickied and unstickied in a timely manner is not a massive deal, it also needs to be requested by the owner of the thread.

The thread about me and the mod thing was pretty ridiculous frankly.


Bryantboyz
Alabama Fan
Moscow
Member since Dec 2018
257 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Tidal, you’re frign ridiculous about Boz and a borderline control freak. I’m glad Boz has allowed freedom of expression and has allowed for this board to sorta self police itself. Why are you trying so hard to get cobra hooked up as mod ? Never mind answering because it’s not hard to figure...no disrespect to Cobra intended btw.

This board has flowed very well under Boz thus far #fact


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
89
John Milner
Alabama Fan
Member since Jan 2015
5778 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
quote:

The thread about me and the mod thing was pretty ridiculous frankly.


agree


stomp
Alabama Fan
Bama
Member since Nov 2014
2910 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Suggestion:

A thread for basketball. All basketball discussion confined to one thread.


CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Member since Sep 2014
9074 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
10-4 will make it happen.


biggsc
USA Fan
32.4767389, 35.5697717
Member since Mar 2009
32070 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Can we do a spring and summer time UA Athletics thread?


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
00
Bama323_15
Member since Jan 2013
1908 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
quote:

10-4 will make it happen.


Can we do the same for every sport then?


CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Member since Sep 2014
9074 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Yeah. Probably what I’ll do with the approval from the board masses is make new threads and see about merging the content of others.


Bama323_15
Member since Jan 2013
1908 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
quote:

CrimsonBoz




Since my Survivor Island suggestion has not been deleted I am going to assume we are getting the go ahead on that one in the near future.



Replies (0)
Replies (0)
30
mrbroker
Alabama Fan
Sylacauga Alabama
Member since Jul 2011
12849 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
I got a beef. When we going too get some good insider stuff on spring ball before the spring game. What gives Boz?


SR SponsorSR Fan
USA
Member since 2001
Thank you for supporting our sponsors
Advertisement
stomp
Alabama Fan
Bama
Member since Nov 2014
2910 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
quote:



Can we do the same for every sport then?


I vote for every other sport besides football. Let football dominate the board w/ separate threads for MBK, baseball and a thread for the rest (gymnastics, WBK, etc).


1ManWolfPack
Alabama Fan
Member since Sep 2013
574 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Complaints: My wife doesn't cook or clean enough (translation - ever). Other other wifey things!! Oh, this may be the wrong board for this!!!




pvilleguru
Atlanta United Fan
Member since Jun 2009
55317 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
quote:

I vote for every other sport besides football. Let football dominate the board w/ separate threads for MBK, baseball and a thread for the rest (gymnastics, WBK, etc).

I vote no.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
51
CrimsonBoz
Alabama Fan
Member since Sep 2014
9074 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Hey folks, you will notice some bumps in the stickied and anchored threads. I have to go through a ritual of doing that and anchoring things to move them around.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
40
RollTide66
Alabama Fan
Atlanta
Member since Nov 2015
2688 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
should you find a solution to this problem please post... asking for a friend


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
20
BamaWins15
Alabama Fan
Member since Sep 2015
3262 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Don’t be so sensitive. Any criticism of the beloved tide is taken personally. Some people like to vent and express their thoughts about “in-game” decision making and play. All of us are BAMA fans and shouldn’t be booted because some computer cops get offended because someone is critical of “their” team.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
20
crimson_dej
Alabama Fan
Member since Apr 2014
60 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Although I’m not a frequent poster, I read the rant religiously. In saying that I have to ask, why is prevatt33 still allowed to post on any forum? It seems I’m scrolling through his BS personal arguments on every damn thread. What does he add to any discussion?


prevatt33
Alabama Fan
Member since Dec 2011
2837 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
I'm getting famous.

But seriously, I find it hilarious that an admitted lurker accuses me of not adding anything to the forum. The irony is palpable.

But this is the complaints thread, so complain away.


Replies (0)
Replies (0)
17
UASports23
Columbia Fan
Member since Nov 2009
19846 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
We need to sticky a Bama in the NFL thread.
This post was edited on 4/16 at 9:31 am


Gary Busey
Alabama Fan
Member since Dec 2014
29187 posts

re: New Members, Board Suggestions, Complaints.
Request to change my name to "Boz's Insider"


Jump to page
Page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 20
Jump to page
first pageprev pagePage 2 of 20next pagelast page

Back to top

logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter