by
11 Comments
© Brett Davis-USA TODAY Sports
Eleven teams from the SEC learned their postseason bowl game destinations on Sunday. Here's a complete schedule, according to SEC Sports:

COLLEGE FOOTBALL PLAYOFF & NY6 BOWLS:

Capital One Orange Bowl (Miami)
Tennessee vs. Clemson
Dec. 30 - 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT - ESPN

Allstate Sugar Bowl (New Orleans)
Alabama vs. Kansas State
Dec. 31 - Noon pm ET / 11 am CT - ESPN

Chick-fil-A Bowl (Atlanta)
Georgia vs. Ohio State
Dec. 31 - 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT - ESPN


SEC-AFFILIATED BOWLS:

SRS Distribution Las Vegas Bowl (Las Vegas)
Florida vs. Oregon State - Dec. 17 - 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT - ABC or 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT - ESPN

Union Home Mortgage Gasparilla Bowl (Tampa)
Missouri vs. Wake Forest - Dec. 23 - 6:30 pm ET / 5:30 pm CT - ESPN

AutoZone Liberty Bowl (Memphis)
Arkansas vs. Kansas - Dec. 28 - 5:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm CT - ESPN

TaxAct Texas Bowl (Houston)
Ole Miss vs. Texas Tech - Dec. 28 - 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT - ESPN

TaxSlayer Gator Bowl (Jacksonville)
South Carolina vs. Notre Dame - Dec. 30 - 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT - ESPN

TransPerfect Music City Bowl (Nashville)
Kentucky vs. Iowa - Dec. 31 - Noon ET / 11 am CT - ABC

Reliaquest Bowl (Tampa)
Mississippi State vs. Illinois - Jan. 2 - Noon ET / 11 am CT - ESPN2

Cheez-It Citrus Bowl (Orlando)
LSU vs. Purdue - Jan. 2 - 1 pm ET / Noon CT - ABC
Filed Under: SEC Football
11 Comments
user avatar
BobABooey17 months
Will Kansas State cover the spread?
user avatar
BIGJLAW17 months
If we continue to have players hit the portal and any opt out we may have to play walk ons, LOL.
user avatar
ThatTahoeOverThere17 months
Union Home Mortgage Gasparilla Bowl
user avatar
HarryBalzack17 months
What? No Birmingham Bowl?
user avatar
SECdragonmaster17 months
Nice thumbnail. I came her for the flirty hurdles girl.
user avatar
Drizzt17 months
She is hawt
user avatar
The Boat17 months
I love how the thumbnails always screw up on this site. It's something different every time you refresh. That chick is hot though.
user avatar
idlewatcher17 months
Carolina/ND should be good. Tech will give Ole Miss a fight
user avatar
zoom17 months
Hope usc blows them out
user avatar
atltiger648717 months
"Hope [So. Carolina] blows [ND] out"..... but but but this board says we're never supposed to root for another SEC team!!!
user avatar
atltiger648717 months
"Hope [So. Carolina] blows [ND] out"..... but but but this board says we're never supposed to root for another SEC team!!!
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter