Marvin Gentry-USA TODAY Sports
Here is the full SEC football TV schedule for games of October 9. Per SEC Sports:

quote:

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (September 27, 2021) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 9.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on October 9 will feature Vanderbilt at Florida in the first game of the day, North Texas at Missouri in the afternoon window and LSU at Kentucky in primetime.

CBS will carry a doubleheader on October 9, with Arkansas at Ole Miss or Georgia at Auburn in the afternoon window and Alabama at Texas A&M in primetime.

Saturday, October 9, 2021:

Vanderbilt at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Arkansas at Ole Miss, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS*
Georgia at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS*
South Carolina at Tennessee, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN2
North Texas at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
LSU at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Alabama at Texas A&M, 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on CBS

*Game time and network to be determined after games of October 2
Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

5 Comments
LSU vs Kentucky is going to be more entertaining than the A&M game and the Georgia Aub game.
Reply20 days
It's weird that CBS is making Bama TAMU the late game no matter what happens with Arky and Ole Miss this weekend.
Reply21 days
They always pick the night game at the early in the year. This is nothing new.
21 days
I swear to Christ, if they put us at noon again...
Reply21 days
You're playing a shi**y team. Not your fault.
18 days
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter