Thomas Campbell-USA TODAY Sports
The watch list for the 2014 Doak Walker award, which is presented annually to the nations top running back was announced on Thursday and the SEC was well represented with 11 players on the list.

Here are the players from the SEC on the watch list:

Alabama: Derrick Henry; T.J. Yeldon
Arkansas: Alex Collins, Jonathan Williams
Florida: Kelvin Taylor
Georgia: Todd Gurley,
LSU: Terrence Magee
Mississippi State: Josh Robinson
South Carolina: Mike Davis
Texas A&M: Trey Williams, Tra Carson
Filed Under: SEC Football
user avatar
Landmass120 months
I see you added a name. Now I feel better.
user avatar
Landmass120 months
"...the SEC was well represented with 11 players on the list."

Why do you say 11, when it is 10?
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.