RVR Photos-USA TODAY Sports
The kickoff times and TV networks for SEC games on Saturday, Nov. 28 were announced by the league office Monday.
quote:

Saturday, November 28, 2020:

Arkansas at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Kentucky at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Auburn at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Mississippi State at Ole Miss, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
LSU at Texas A&M, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Georgia at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Tennessee at Vanderbilt, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate
Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

5 Comments
Bama - LSU will be on Dec. 5. Can't wait. RTWFU.
Reply6 days
When's the Bama-LSU game getting played?
Reply9 days
CBS broadcast is so much better than ESPN.
Reply16 days
I'm so tired of CBS.
Reply16 days
I am too, but it reaches a wider audience.
15 days
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter