Gary Cosby-USA TODAY Sports
On Monday, ESPN and the SEC announced Spring Game kickoff times and TV networks for the following schools:

Saturday, March 16:
Missouri - 2 p.m., SEC Network+/ESPN+

Saturday, April 13:
Arkansas - 1 p.m., SECN+/ESPN+
Florida - 1 p.m., SECN+/ESPN+
Georgia - 1 p.m., SECN+/ESPN+
Kentucky - 1 p.m., SECN+/ESPN+
Tennessee - 1 p.m., SECN+/ESPN+
LSU - 2 p.m., SECN+/ESPN+
Alabama - 4 p.m., ESPN
Ole Miss - 4 p.m., SECN+/ESPN+

Saturday, April 20:
Mississippi State - 1 p.m., SECN+/ESPN+
Oklahoma - 2 p.m., SoonerVision on ESPN+
Texas - 2 p.m., Longhorn Network
Texas A&M - 2 p.m., SECN+/ESPN+
South Carolina - 7 p.m., SECN+/ESPN+

*All times are ET.
Filed Under: SEC Football
user avatar
Bham4Tide1 month
Where is Auburn?
user avatar
Rodo1 month
user avatar
AUriptide1 month
Hugh cut a deal to play the game on the Playboy channel and they haven't set a date yet.
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.