Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports
Forty-two college football players were named to the 2014 Lott IMPACT Trophy watch list, and eight are from the SEC:

Landon Collins, S, Alabama
Jonathon Mincy, CB, Auburn
Vernon Hargreaves, CB, Florida
Ramik Wilson, LB, Georgia
Bud Dupree, DE, Kentucky
Jalen Mills, DB, LSU
DT Shackelford, LB, Ole Miss
AJ Johnson, LB, Tennessee

The Lott IMPACT Trophy awards defensive players for character and performance.
Filed Under: SEC Football


user avatar
Any player who'd make his dear mother angry shouldn't be on the list.
Reply97 months
user avatar
Lol at anyone who wants to take Landon off. Get over it and move on.
Reply97 months
user avatar
Ahh glorious. Still angry
Reply97 months
user avatar
lol, what's wrong with Landon's character?
Reply97 months
user avatar
Awards defensive players for CHARACTER and performance?! Take Landon Collins off this list please.
Reply97 months
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.