Paul Abell-USA TODAY Sports
The 2015 Doak Walker Award, which is presented annually to the nation’s top college running back, released it's watch list on Thursday and 10 players from the SEC were included in the group. They are:

Tra Carson (Sr.), Texas A&M
Nick Chubb (So.), Georgia
Alex Collins (Jr.), Arkansas
Leonard Fournette (So.), LSU
Russell Hansbrough (Sr.), Missouri
Derrick Henry (Jr.), Alabama
Ashton Shumpert (Jr.), Mississippi State
Ralph Webb (So.), Vanderbilt
Brandon Wilds (Sr.), South Carolina
Jonathan Williams (Sr.), Arkansas

Filed Under: SEC Football


user avatar
Probably not that fair that we're TightEndU AND RunningbackU.
Reply101 months
user avatar
LOL at Henry being on that list. That guy sucks worse than OJ Howard
Reply101 months
Popular Stories