Pool Photo-USA TODAY Sports
Here is a look at the Week 4 kickoff times and TV network schedule for the SEC on Saturday, October 17, according to the league office.
quote:

Saturday, October 17, 2020:

Auburn at South Carolina, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or SEC Network *

Kentucky at Tennessee, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN or SEC Network *

LSU at Florida, 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT on ESPN

Ole Miss at Arkansas, 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT on ESPN2

Texas A&M at Mississippi State, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network

Vanderbilt at Missouri, 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT on SEC Network

Georgia at Alabama, 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT on CBS

*Network designation to be announced after games of October 10


Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

1 Comments
user avatar
We don’t deserve to be on ESPN.
Reply19 months
Popular Stories