Steven Branscombe-USA TODAY Sports
Four teams from the SEC will be playing in the College World Series, which starts on Friday at Charles Schwab Field Omaha in Omaha, Nebraska.

Texas A&M, Auburn, Arkansas, and Ole Miss are the four teams that will represent in the conference in Omaha.

Here's the College World Series bracket:

Bracket 1:
No. 5 Texas A&M
No. 9 Texas
Notre Dame

Bracket 2:
No. 2 Stanford
No. 14 Auburn
Ole Miss

Here's the schedule for the first games this weekend:

Friday, June 17:
No. 5 Texas A&M vs. Oklahoma at 2pm on ESPN
No. 9 Texas vs. Notre Dame at 7pm on ESPN

Saturday, June 18:
No. 2 Stanford vs. Arkansas at 2pm on ESPN
No. 14 Auburn vs. Ole Miss at 7pm on ESPN2
Filed Under: SEC Baseball


user avatar
Well SEC owns Football and with addition of TX and OU looks like SEC own baseball as well.
Reply11 months
user avatar
With Texas and Oklahoma on the SEC horizon that's six teams with SEC connections.
Reply11 months
user avatar
Four SEC WEST teams make the CWS field. Don't be shy about pointing that out.
Reply11 months
Popular Stories