John Glaser-USA TODAY Sports
Texas A&M punter Braden Mann was named the winner of the 2018 Ray Guy Award on Thursday night which is presented annually the top punter in college football each season.

Mann, who is averaging 51.5 yards per punt this season, beat out finalist James Smith from Cincinnati and Mitch Wishnowsky from Utah,

Filed Under: Texas A&M Sports


Whoop! Well done, Mr. Mann.
Reply5 months
Is this the first positive story on the news feed about A&M since...ever?
Reply5 months
That's the way we like it :-) I'm surprised him and Jace Sternberger being 1st team AA hasn't been mentioned (along with all other SEC players), but oh well.
5 months
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.