Beth Hall-USA TODAY Sports
The Doak Walker Award, which is given to the nation's premier running back in the country, announced it's 10 semifinalist on Wednesday which included Alabama's Derrick Henry, LSU's Leonard Fournette and Arkansas' Alex Collins.

Here are the 10 semifinalist for the award:
Devontae Booker (Sr.), Utah
Alex Collins (Jr.), Arkansas
Dalvin Cook (So.), Florida State
Ezekiel Elliott (Jr.), Ohio State
Leonard Fournette (So.), LSU
Royce Freeman (So.), Oregon
Derrick Henry (Jr.), Alabama
Brian Hill (So.), Wyoming
Shock Linwood (Jr.), Baylor
Christian McCaffrey (So.), Stanford

The three award finalist will be announced on Wednesday, November 25 and the winner will be announced at the ESPN College Football Awards show on Thursday, December 10.
Filed Under: SEC Football
user avatar
Jon Ham103 months
That photo is from 2 years ago.
user avatar
randomways103 months
Had Chubb not been hurt, there would have been a really good chance of all 3 finalists being from the SEC.
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.