Stephen Lew-USA TODAY Sports
Here is the full SEC football TV schedule for the games of October 23. Per SEC Sports:

quote:

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (October 11, 2021) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 23.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on October 23 will feature Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Arkansas in the first game of the day, Mississippi State at Vanderbilt in the afternoon window and South Carolina at Texas A&M in primetime.

The SEC on CBS game will feature LSU at Ole Miss and ESPN will televise Tennessee at Alabama in primetime.

Saturday, October 23, 2021:

Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Arkansas (Little Rock), Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
LSU at Ole Miss, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Mississippi State at Vanderbilt, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Tennessee at Alabama, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
South Carolina at Texas A&M, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

3 Comments
Gators and Dawgs resting up for their throwdown in Jax.
Reply14 days
Wow. Isn't TSIO usually the 3:30 CBS lock?
Reply15 days
FWIW, the game is being played on the fourth Saturday in October.
12 days
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter