by
2 Comments
RVR Photos-USA TODAY Sports
The SEC announced kickoff times and TV networks for the following games in November:
quote:

Saturday, November 16, 2019:
Kentucky at Vanderbilt, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
South Carolina at Texas A&M, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

-The following games will be played at either Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS or ESPN, or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS, or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN: Georgia at Auburn, LSU at Ole Miss, Alabama at Mississippi State, and Florida at Missouri.

Saturday, November 23, 2019:
Western Carolina at Alabama, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on network to be determined
Samford at Auburn, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on network to be determined
UT Martin at Kentucky, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate
ETSU at Vanderbilt, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate
Abilene Christian at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate

-The following games will be played at either 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS, or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN, or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network: Texas A&M at Georgia, Arkansas at LSU and Tennessee at Missouri.

Thursday, November 28, 2019:
Ole Miss at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on ESPN

Friday, November 29, 2019:
Missouri at Arkansas, 2:30 pm ET/1:30 pm CT on CBS

Saturday, November 30, 2019:
Louisville at Kentucky, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Vanderbilt at Tennessee, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network
The following games will be played at either 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network, or at one of two times to be announced on an ESPN network to be determined: Alabama at Auburn, Florida State at Florida, Texas A&M at LSU, Clemson at South Carolina.

-Georgia at Georgia Tech will be televised under contractual rights held by the ACC and will be selected at a later date as determined by the ACC.
Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

2 Comments
user avatar
OSTiger7752 months
That Western Carolina game going be tough one for the Tide elephants.
user avatar
redfish9952 months
Good that appears to guarantee us night game Arky.
Popular Stories