by
2 Comments
Kim Klement-USA TODAY Sports
Here is a look at the Week 7 kickoff times and TV network schedule for the SEC on Saturday, October 12, according to the league office.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 12, 2019:

Mississippi State at Tennessee, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network

South Carolina at Georgia, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on ESPN

Alabama at Texas A&M, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS

UNLV at Vanderbilt, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network

Ole Miss at Missouri, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN2

Arkansas at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Florida at LSU, 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT on ESPN

Loading Twitter Embed....
Filed Under: SEC Football
2 Comments
user avatar
Texas Weazel57 months
Why did CBS pass on the LSU-Florida game??
user avatar
southsidedell57 months
LSU has all the marquee games in the conference this year. Time to capitalize in the eyes of the voters
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter