by
4 Comments
Marvin Gentry-USA TODAY Sports
Here is a look at the Week 3 kickoff times and TV network schedule for the SEC on Saturday, October 10, according to the league office.
quote:

Saturday, October 10, 2020:

-South Carolina at Vanderbilt, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network

-Florida at Texas A&M, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN

-Tennessee at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN

-Arkansas at Auburn, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network

-Alabama at Ole Miss, 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT on ESPN

-Mississippi State at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network

-Missouri at LSU, 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT on ESPN
Loading Twitter Embed....
Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

4 Comments
user avatar
FlyinTiger9341 months
Just enough time to enjoy this head to head, before LSU comes on.
user avatar
Bigbee Hills41 months
pirated from primetime to bedtime...my my my how the mediocre have fallen.
user avatar
Miznoz41 months
Imagine just a couple days ago I thought Missouri had a gauranteed 0-2 start. Now we should probably win!
user avatar
Zephyrius41 months
8pm; that's a long night even with a packed Tiger Stadium. You going to have to watch the first quarter on ESPN espanol... no way Ole Miss game finishes in 3 hours.
Popular Stories