Troy Taormina-USA TODAY Sports
The CBS Sports 2016 Preseason College Football All-America Teams were released on Wednesday and 12 players from the SEC were named to the first team, and six were named to the second team.

QB Deshaun Watson* Clemson Junior
RB Leonard Fournette* LSU Junior
RB Dalvin Cook Florida State Junior
WR JuJu Smith-Schuster* USC Junior
WR Calvin Ridley Alabama Sophomore
TE Jake Butt Michigan Senior
C Pat Elfein Ohio State Senior
OL Roderick Johnson* Florida State Junior
OL Cam Robinson Alabama Junior
OL Dan Feeney Indiana Senior
OL Zach Banner USC Senior

DE Myles Garrett* Texas A&M Junior
DE Jonathan Allen Alabama Senior
DT Malik McDowell Michigan State Junior
DT Carlos Watkins Clemson Senior
LB Raekwon McMillan Ohio State Junior
LB Jarrad Davis Florida Senior
LB Tim Williams Alabama Senior
CB Desmond King Iowa Senior
CB Jalen (Teez) Tabor Florida Junior
S Derwin James Florida State Sophomore
S Jamal Adams LSU Junior

K Andy Phillips Utah Senior
P JK Scott Alabama Junior
KR Evan Berry Tennessee Junior
PR Cameron Sutton Tennessee Senior

AP Christian McCaffrey Stanford Junior

* Denotes unanimous selection

You can see the second team here.
Filed Under: SEC Football
user avatar
FleshEatingSalsa93 months
LB Jarrad Davis Florida Senior <--- should be in bold
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.