by
4 Comments
Loading Twitter Embed....

Ring announcer Dan Hennessey is putting down his mic for good after he was dragged for declaring the wrong winner at a big fight last weekend in Australia...
quote:

The blunder happened on May 11 at the RAC Arena in Perth ... just after Cherneka Johnson and Nina Hughes went toe-to-toe against each other for 10 rounds with the WBA bantamweight belt on the line.

Loading Twitter Embed....
Filed Under: Boxing/MMA
Originally published on TigerDroppings.com
4 Comments
user avatar
sostan1 month
Steve Harvey says, "Come on, man, WTF?"
user avatar
MasonTiger1 month
Referee was like wtf?
user avatar
Datbayoubengal1 month
Lol. He called him "Lieutenant Dan" Hennessey. Damn that was bad. I mean the damn handshakes were going around for a minute before he fixed it.
user avatar
ksdolfan1 month
Cherneka Johnson looks like someone Larry might start stalking on instagram and posting them here.
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter