Spruce Derden-USA TODAY Sports
The Walter Camp Award, which honors college football’s player of the year, released it's watch list on Friday and seven players from the SEC made the cut. They are:

Nick Chubb, RB, Georgia
Leonard Fournette, RB, LSU
Vernon Hargreaves III, CB, Florida
Derrick Henry, RB, Alabama
Dak Prescott, QB, Mississippi State
Laquon Treadwell, WR, Ole Miss
Duke Williams, WR, Auburn

You can see the entire Walter Camp watch list here.
Filed Under: SEC Football


user avatar
Nick Chubb

Damn straight
Reply99 months
Popular Stories