Kim Klement-USA TODAY Sports
The kickoff times and TV networks for Week 6 in the SEC were announced by the league office Monday.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, October 6, 2018:

Alabama at Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Missouri at South Carolina, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
LSU at Florida, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
UL-Monroe at Ole Miss, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Vanderbilt at Georgia, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN2 or SEC Network*
Auburn at Mississippi State, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN2 or SEC Network*
Kentucky at Texas A&M, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN2 or SEC Network*

*Start times and network designations to be announced after games of September 29
Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories