Matt Bush-USA TODAY Sports
The kickoff times and TV networks for Week 11 in the SEC were announced by the league office Monday.


quote:

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 10, 2018:

Vanderbilt at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Mississippi State at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS

Networks and start times for the following games will be announced after games of November 3:

LSU at Arkansas
South Carolina at Florida
Auburn at Georgia
Kentucky at Tennessee
Ole Miss at Texas A&M

Start times and networks on November 10 will be:

Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS
Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories