by
1 Comments
John David Mercer-USA TODAY Sports
Here is a look at the SEC Football TV schedule for Saturday October 25th:

Alabama-Birmingham at Arkansas
Noon ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network

Mississippi State at Kentucky
3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on CBS

Vanderbilt at Missouri
4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network

Alabama at Tennessee
7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT on ESPN or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN2 or SEC Network

South Carolina at Auburn
7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT on ESPN or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN2 or SEC Network

Ole Miss at LSU
7:15 pm ET/6:15 pm CT on ESPN or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN2 or SEC Network
Filed Under: SEC Football
1 Comments
user avatar
RandySavage116 months
So the three best games will be all on at the same time? Nice job TV.
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter