© Ray Carlin-USA TODAY Sports
The SEC Football TV schedule for games on September 25 were announced by the league office:
quote:

BIRMINGHAM, Alabama (September 13, 2021) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, September 25.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on September 25 will feature Georgia at Vanderbilt in the first game of the day, Georgia State at Auburn in the afternoon window and Southern Miss at Alabama in primetime.

The SEC on CBS game will feature Texas A&M vs. Arkansas in Arlington, Texas, with kickoff scheduled for 2:30 CT / 3:30 ET.

Saturday, September 25, 2021:

Georgia at Vanderbilt, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
LSU at Mississippi State, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Missouri at Boston College, Noon ET / 11 am CT on ESPN2
Texas A&M vs. Arkansas (Arlington), 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT on CBS
Georgia State at Auburn, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Tennessee at Florida, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN
Kentucky at South Carolina, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN2
Southern Miss at Alabama, 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT on SEC Network
Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter