by
1 Comments
Adam Hagy-USA TODAY Sports
Here is the full SEC football TV schedule for the games of November 13. Per SEC Sports:

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (November 1, 2021) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, November 13.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on November 13 will feature New Mexico State at Alabama in the first game of the day, South Carolina at Missouri in the afternoon window and Arkansas at LSU in primetime.

The SEC on CBS will feature Georgia at Tennessee at 3:30 ET/2:30 CT.

Saturday, November 13, 2021:
Mississippi State at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
New Mexico State at Alabama, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Samford at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN+/SEC Network+
Georgia at Tennessee, 3:30 ET/2:30 CT on CBS
South Carolina at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Texas A&M at Ole Miss, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Kentucky at Vanderbilt, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2
Arkansas at LSU, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Loading Twitter Embed....
Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

1 Comments
user avatar
TailbackU28 months
frickin' hate 11AM games
Popular Stories