Debby Wong-USA TODAY Sports
Chase Goodbread with released a list of the 25 players that will be present at the 2016 NFL Draft on April 28-30 and nine of the players are from SEC schools.

Alabama LB Reggie Ragland
Alabama DT Jarran Reed
Alabama DT A’Shawn Robinson
Florida CB Vernon Hargreaves
Florida S Keanu Neal
Mississippi State DE Chris Jones
Ole Miss OT Laremy Tunsil
Ole Miss DT Robert Nkemdiche
Ole Miss WR Laquon Treadwell

Alabama head coach Nick Saban and Ole Miss head Hugh Freeze will both be at the draft as well.
Filed Under: SEC Football


user avatar
Chris Jones might go in the first round???? He must have killed it at the combine.
Reply86 months
Popular Stories