Bryan Lynn-USA TODAY Sports
Here is a look at the Week 8 kickoff times and TV network schedule for the SEC on Saturday, October 19, according to the league office.

-Auburn at Arkansas, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network

-LSU at Mississippi State, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT on ESPN*

-Florida at South Carolina, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on ESPN or 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT on ESPN*

-Kentucky at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS or 6 pm ET / 5 pm CT on ESPN*

-Missouri at Vanderbilt, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network

-Texas A&M at Ole Miss, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

-Tennessee at Alabama, 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT on ESPN

*Game time and network to be announced after games of October 12.

Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

2 Comments
Bama whines about early games. LSU proceeds to get all early games. FUNNY how that works.
Reply12 days
Finally a night game at Bryant Denny. The third Shabbos in October is when Fall Weather truly begins and a breeze kills the tree leaves.
Reply13 days
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter