Matt Cashore-USA TODAY Sports
Here is a look at the Week 4 kickoff times and TV network schedule for the SEC on Saturday, September 21:

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, September 21, 2019:

LSU at Vanderbilt, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2 or SEC Network*
Tennessee at Florida, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2 or SEC Network*
Southern Mississippi at Alabama, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2*
California at Ole Miss, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPNU
Auburn at Texas A&M, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Kentucky at Mississippi State, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
South Carolina at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
San Jose State at Arkansas, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Notre Dame at Georgia, 8 pm ET/7 pm CT on CBS

Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

2 Comments
I’m interested in seeing if the LSU road fans can outdo the UGA road fans at Vandy. AU at A&M is huge for both teams and should be a battle.
Reply7 days
State fans will all have skin cancer by October
Reply9 days
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter