Jason Getz-USA TODAY Sports
Here is a look at the Week 13 kickoff times and TV network schedule for the SEC on Saturday, November 23, according to the league office.
quote:

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 23, 2019:

Western Carolina at Alabama, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2 or SEC Network*

Samford at Auburn, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN or ESPN2 or SEC Network*
Texas A&M at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS

UT Martin at Kentucky, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network

East Tennessee State at Vanderbilt, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate

Arkansas at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN

Tennessee at Missouri, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on the SEC Network

Abilene Christian at Mississippi State, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate

*Network designations to be determined after games of November 16
Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

2 Comments
That is the worst SEC slate of games that I've ever seen.
Reply20 days
Alabama not gonna be happy
Reply25 days
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter