Jeff Blake-USA TODAY Sports
The 2015 Biletnikoff Award, which is presented annually to the nation’s best wide receiver, released it's watch list on Wednesday and just four players from the SEC were included in the group. They are:

Pharoh Cooper, South Carolina, Sr.
Travin Dural, LSU, Jr.
Josh Reynolds, Texas A&M, Jr.
Demarcus Robinson, Florida, Jr.

You can see the complete watch list here.
Filed Under: SEC Football


user avatar
Might as well be a Sr.
Reply99 months
user avatar
Cooper is a Jr, it even said so in the link. I thought Miss and Auburn had WR's worth mentioning, are they just not nationally known?
Reply99 months
Popular Stories