Matthew Emmons-USA TODAY Sports
Eight SEC players were named to the 61-player Rimington Trophy Fall Watch List, which was released on Wednesday.

Jamaal Clayborn, Mississippi State, Senior
Robert Conyers, Ole Miss, Senior
Alan Knott, South Carolina, RS Junior
Brandon Kublanow, Georgia, Senior
Ethan Pocic, LSU, Senior
Frank Ragnow, Arkansas, Junior
Coleman Thomas, Tennessee, Junior
Jon Toth, Kentucky, Senior

The award is presented annually to the top center in Division I football.
Filed Under: SEC Football
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.