Matt Cashore-USA TODAY Sports
The 2014 College Football Hall of Fame class was announced on Thursday and three of the inducted players are from the SEC.

Here is the complete list:

Dre Bly, North Carolina, 1996-98
Tony Boselli, USC, 1991-94
Dave Butz, Purdue, 1970-72
Shane Conlan, Penn State, 1983-86
Joe Hamilton, Georgia Tech, 1996-99
John Huard, Maine, 1964-66
Darrin Nelson, Stanford, 1977-78, 1980-81
Willie Roaf, Louisiana Tech, 1990-92
John Sciarra, UCLA, 1972-75
Sterling Sharpe, South Carolina, 1983, 1985-87
Leonard Smith, McNeese State, 1979-82
Derrick Thomas, Alabama, 1985-88
LaDainian Tomlinson, TCU, 1997-2000
Wesley Walls, Ole Miss, 1985-88

Also inducted was former Oregon Ducks coach Mike Belotti and former Appalachian State coach Jerry Moore.
Filed Under: SEC Football
user avatar
roguetiger15122 months
Willie Roaf...:bow: :Bow: :bow:
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.