Marvin Gentry-USA TODAY Sports
The 2015 Outland Trophy, which is presented annually to the nation’s top interior lineman in college football, released it's watch list on Friday and 16 players from the SEC were included in the group. They are:

Vadal Alexander, LSU
Evan Boehm, Mizzou
Germain Ifedi, Texas A&M
Chris Jones, Mississippi State
Ryan Kelly, Alabama
Denver Kirkland, Arkansas
Alex Kozan, Auburn
Robert Nkemdiche, Ole Miss
Greg Pyke, Georgia
Jarran Reed, Alabama
A’Shawn Robinson, Alabama
Cam Robinson, Alabama
Brandon Shell, South Carolina
Sebastian Tretola, Arkansas
Laremy Tunsil, Ole Miss
Avery Young, Auburn

You can see the complete watch list here.
Filed Under: SEC Football


Popular Stories