Brian Spurlock-USA TODAY Sports
Seven SEC teams received invitations to the NCAA Tournament on Sunday. Here is the first round schedule for every SEC team in the Tournament. All times listed are Eastern.

No. 2 Kentucky vs. No. 15 Abilene Christian on Thursday at 7:10 p.m. (Midwest Region)

No. 2 Tennessee vs. No. 15 Colgate on Friday at 2:45 p.m. (South)

No. 3 LSU vs. No. 14 Yale on Thursday at 12:40 (East)

No. 5 Auburn vs. No. 12 New Mexico State on Thursday at 1:30 (Midwest)

No. 5 Mississippi State vs. No. 12 Liberty on Friday at 7:27 (East)

No. 8 Ole Miss vs. No. 9 Oklahoma on Friday at 12:40 (South)

No. 10 Florida vs. No. 7 Nevada on Thursday at 6:50 (West)

Complete NCAA Tournament Bracket
Filed Under: SEC Basketball


Popular Stories