Steven Branscombe-USA TODAY Sports
Four teams from the SEC will play in the 2024 College World Series starting this weekend at Charles Schwab Field Omaha in Omaha, Nebraska: No. 1 Tennessee, No. 2 Kentucky, No. 3 Texas A&M, and Florida.

Here is the schedule for the first four games of the CWS. All games will be televised on ESPN, ESPN2, or ABC.

Friday, June 14 - 1:00 PM CT
#4 North Carolina vs. #12 Virginia

Friday, June 14 - 6:00 PM CT
#1 Tennessee vs. #8 Florida State

Saturday, June 15 - 1:00 PM CT
#2 Kentucky vs. TBD

Saturday, June 15 - 6:00 PM CT
#3 Texas A&M vs. Florida

The Finals will begin on Saturday, Jun 22, at 6:30 PM CT on ESPN. Full Schedule.

Filed Under: SEC Baseball
user avatar
JLFVFFL13 days
GO VOLS!!!!!!!!
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.