by
2 Comments
John David Mercer-USA TODAY Sports
The kickoff times and TV networks for Week 4 in the SEC were announced by the league office Monday.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, September 22, 2018:

Georgia at Missouri, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Kent State at Ole Miss, 12 pm ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Texas A&M at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
South Carolina at Vanderbilt, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Mississippi State at Kentucky, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN2 or ESPNU*
Louisiana Tech at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2 or ESPNU*
Arkansas at Auburn, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN2 OR 7:30 pm/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network#
Florida at Tennessee, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN2 OR 7:30 pm/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network#

*denotes network designations to be made after games of September 15

#denotes time and network designations to be made after games of September 15

Loading Twitter Embed....
Filed Under: SEC Football
2 Comments
user avatar
SECdragonmaster70 months
Arkansas has to play us at "night"? Dang. Now Auburn gonna win for sure.
user avatar
225Tyga70 months
Jimbo comen...bama fricked
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter