Troy Taormina-USA TODAY Sports
The SEC Football television schedule for Saturday, November 18 (Week 12) was announced this week:

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 18, 2017:

Mississippi State at Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS OR 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN 2*
Texas A&M at Ole Miss, Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS OR 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN 2*
UL-Monroe at Auburn, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN2
Mercer at Alabama, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Kentucky at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
UAB at Florida, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Wofford at South Carolina, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate
LSU at Tennessee, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN2
Missouri at Vanderbilt, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

*Game time and network to be determined after games of November 11

Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter