© Christopher Hanewinckel-USA TODAY Sports
The SEC announced the week 5 football schedule and TV Networks on Monday:

Saturday, October 2, 2021:
Tennessee at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Arkansas at Georgia, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
Ole Miss at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Troy at South Carolina, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Florida at Kentucky, 6 pm ET/5 pm CT on ESPN or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on SEC Network*
Mississippi State at Texas A&M, 6 pm ET/5 pm CT on ESPN or 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on SEC Network*
UConn at Vanderbilt, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on ESPNU
Auburn at LSU, 9 pm ET/8 pm CT on ESPN

*Game time and network to be determined after games of September 25.

Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

2 Comments
Lit
Reply2 months
A top 10 matchup between Hogs and Dogs at noon. This F’n sucks
Reply2 months
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter