Butch Dill-USA TODAY Sports
Here is the full SEC football TV schedule for the games of November 20. Per SEC Sports:
quote:

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (November 8, 2021) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, November 20.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on November 20 will feature New Mexico State at Kentucky in the first game of the day, Florida at Missouri in the afternoon window and Vanderbilt at Ole Miss in primetime.

It was previously announced that three games would be carried on the ESPN+ and SEC Network+ digital platforms: Charleston Southern at Georgia, Tennessee State at Mississippi State and Prairie View at Texas A&M.

The SEC on CBS will feature Arkansas at Alabama at 3:30 ET/2:30 CT.

Saturday, November 20, 2021:

New Mexico State at Kentucky, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Charleston Southern at Georgia, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN+/SEC Network+
Tennessee State at Mississippi State, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN+/SEC Network+
Prairie View at Texas A&M, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN+/SEC Network+
Arkansas at Alabama, 3:30 ET/2:30 CT on CBS
Florida at Missouri, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Auburn at South Carolina, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Vanderbilt at Ole Miss, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
South Alabama at Tennessee, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPNU
UL Monroe at LSU, 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT on ESPN2
Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories