RVR Photos-USA TODAY Sports
The kickoff times and TV networks for the final two weeks of SEC Football were announced by the league office on Monday.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 17, 2018:
Citadel at Alabama, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
Idaho at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
MTSU at Kentucky, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
Arkansas at Mississippi State, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
Missouri at Tennessee, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
UMass at Georgia, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Liberty at Auburn, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate
UAB at Texas A&M, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN2*
Ole Miss at Vanderbilt, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
UT-Chattanooga at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate
Rice at LSU, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPNU
*Network designation to be determined after games of November 10

SEC Television Schedule for Thursday, November 22:
Mississippi State at Ole Miss, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN

SEC Television Schedule for Friday, November 23:
Arkansas at Missouri, 2:30 pm ET/1:30 pm CT on CBS

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 24:
Georgia Tech at Georgia, Noon ET/11 CT on SEC Network
Auburn at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Tennessee at Vanderbilt, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
LSU at Texas A&M, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Other games to be determined at a later date (ACC TV Package):
Florida at Florida State
Kentucky at Louisville
South Carolina at Clemson

Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories