Chuck Cook-USA TODAY Sports
Here is the full SEC football TV schedule for the games of October 16. Per SEC Sports:

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. (October 4, 2021) - The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, October 16.

The Saturday SEC Network triple-header on October 16 will feature Texas A&M at Missouri in the first game of the day, Vanderbilt at South Carolina in the afternoon window and Ole Miss at Tennessee in primetime.

CBS will televise a doubleheader on October 16 with Auburn at Arkansas or Florida at LSU in the first game of the day and Kentucky at Georgia in the traditional afternoon window.

Saturday, October 16, 2021:
Auburn at Arkansas, Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS or ESPN*
Florida at LSU, Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS or ESPN*
Texas A&M at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Kentucky at Georgia, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Vanderbilt at South Carolina, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Alabama at Mississippi State, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Ole Miss at Tennessee, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

*Network to be determined after games of October 9

Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories