by
0 Comments
© John David Mercer-USA TODAY Sports
Nine teams from the SEC are headed to post-season play this year. Here's a rundown where everyone is playing. Per SECSports:

COLLEGE FOOTBALL PLAYOFF BOWLS

Goodyear Cotton Bowl (Arlington)
Missouri vs. Ohio State
Dec. 29 - 8 pm ET / 7 pm CT - ESPN

Capital One Orange Bowl (Miami)
Georgia vs. Florida State -
Dec. 30 - 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT - ESPN

Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl (Atlanta)
Ole Miss vs. Penn State
Dec. 30 - Noon ET / 11 am CT - ESPN

Rose Bowl presented by Prudential (Pasadena)
Alabama vs. Michigan
Jan. 1 - 5 pm ET / 4 pm CT - ESPN


SEC-AFFILIATED BOWLS

TaxAct Texas Bowl (Houston)
Texas A&M vs. Oklahoma State
Dec. 27 - 9 pm ET / 8 pm CT - ESPN

TaxSlayer Gator Bowl (Jacksonville)
Kentucky vs. Clemson
Dec. 29 - 12 pm ET / 11 am CT - ESPN

TransPerfect Music City Bowl (Nashville)
Auburn vs. Maryland
Dec. 30 - 2 pm ET / 1 pm CT - ABC

Reliaquest Bowl (Tampa)
LSU vs. Wisconsin
Jan. 1 - Noon ET / 11 am CT - ESPN2

Cheez-It Citrus Bowl (Orlando)
Tennessee vs. Iowa
Jan. 1 - 1 pm ET / Noon CT - ABC
Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories