Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports
Here is a look at the Week 9 kickoff times and TV network schedule for the SEC on Saturday, October 26, according to the league office.

Mississippi State at Texas A&M, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network

Auburn at LSU, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on CBS

South Carolina at Tennessee, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network

Arkansas at Alabama, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN

Missouri at Kentucky, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories