Dale Zanine-USA TODAY Sports
Here is a look at the Week 12 kickoff times and TV network schedule for the SEC on Saturday, November 16, according to the league office.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 16, 2019:

Florida at Missouri, Noon ET/11 am CT on CBS

Alabama at Mississippi State, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN

Georgia at Auburn, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS

Kentucky at Vanderbilt, 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on SEC Network

LSU at Ole Miss, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN

South Carolina at Texas A&M, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories