Kim Klement-USA TODAY Sports
Here is a look at the Week 10 kickoff times and TV network schedule for the SEC on Saturday, November 2, according to the league office.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 2, 2019:

-UT-San Antonio at Texas A&M, 12 pm ET / 11 am CT on SEC Network

-Georgia vs. Florida (Jacksonville), 3:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm CT on CBS

-Mississippi State at Arkansas, 4 pm ET / 3 pm CT on SEC Network

-Ole Miss at Auburn, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN

-UAB at Tennessee, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPNU

-Vanderbilt at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT on SEC Network

Filed Under: SEC Football

Comments

0 Comments
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitter