Marvin Gentry-USA TODAY Sports
The Rimington Trophy Watch List was released Tuesday and eight centers from the SEC made the list. Here is who they are:

Alan Knott, South Carolina
Evan Boehm, Missouri
Ethan Pocic, LSU
Jon Toth, Kentucky
Mike Matthews, Texas A&M
Mitch Smothers, Arkansas
Ryan Kelly, Alabama
Spencer Pulley, Vanderbilt

The Rimington Trophy is awarded each year to the most outstanding center in college football.
Filed Under: SEC Football


user avatar
I hope Ryan Kelly gets it!
Reply100 months
user avatar
Boehmite, that tight Jory wearing sonofabitch.
Reply100 months
Popular Stories