Kim Klement-USA TODAY Sports
The watch list for the 2014 Davey O'Brien National Quarterback Award was released Wednesday, and 5 of the 39 players on the list are from the SEC.

Here is who they are:

Jeff Driskel Junior Florida
Nick Marshall Senior Auburn
Hutson Mason Senior Georgia
Dak Prescott Junior Mississippi St.
Bo Wallace Senior Ole Miss
Filed Under: SEC Football
user avatar
CockInYourEar118 months
BWAHAHAHAH! When you add up all the ranked teams Driskel, Mason, Prescott and Wallace beat last's still not as many ranked teams as Dylan Thompson has beaten as a backup over 2 seasons.
Popular Stories
logoFollow SECRant for SEC Football News
Follow us on Twitter and Facebook to get the latest updates on SEC Football and Recruiting.