Tim Heitman-USA TODAY Sports
The 2015 Lombardi Award, which is presented annually to the nation’s best lineman or linebacker, released it's watch list on Tuesday and 15 players from the SEC were included in the group. They are:

Reggie Ragland, LB, SR, Alabama
Ryan Kelly, C, SR, Alabama
A'Shawn Robinson, DT, JR, Alabama
Avery Young, OT, JR, Auburn
Cassanova McKinzy, LB, SR, Auburn
Antonio Morrison, LB, SR, Florida
Greg Pyke, OG, JR, Georgia
Jordan Jenkins, LB, SR, Georgia
Leonard Floyd, LB, JR, Georgia
Vadal Alexander, OT, SR, LSU
Toby Weathersby, OT, FR, LSU
Robert Nkemdiche, DT, JR, Ole Miss
Laremy Tunsil, OT, JR, Ole Miss
Myles Garrett, DE, SO, Texas A&M
Kingsley Keke, DT, FR, Texas A&M

You can see the complete Lombardi Award watch list here.
Filed Under: SEC Football


Popular Stories